Staff Contact List

LEADERSHIP CONTACTS

LEADERSHIP CONTACTS

Mr. Wayne Smith
Principal
Email : wayne.smith@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zine Dovara
Deputy Principal – Wellbeing
Email : zine.dovara@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Evans
Deputy Principal – Religious Education and Community
Email : catherine.evans@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Christine Buhler
Deputy Principal – Teaching and Learning
Email : christine.buhler@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anne Spencer
Level Coordinator Years P – 4
Email : anne.spencer@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andrew Allen
Level Coordinator Years 5 – 7
Email : andrew.allen@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mary Tampion
Level Coordinator Years 8 – 10
Email : mary.tampion@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Catherine Hurst
Student Services Coordinator
Email : catherine.hurst@smseymour.catholic.edu.au