Staff Contact List

Contacts

Mr Wayne Smith
Principal
Email : wayne.smith@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Genevieve Gordon
Deputy Principal, Operations
Email : genevieve.gordon@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Allison Moore
Director, Wellbeing
Email : allison.moore@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Julia Wood
Director, Teaching and Learning
Email : julia.wood@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rochelle Gough
Director, Faith and Mission
Email : rochelle.gough@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anne Spencer
Foundation-Year 2 Coordinator
Email : anne.spencer@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ed Harding
Years 3-6 Coordinator
Email : edward.harding@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary Tampion
Year 7-10 Coordinator
Email : mary.tampion@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Claire Kelly
Learning Diversity Leader
Email : claire.kelly@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lisa Glover
College Nurse
Email : nurse@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gail Strahan
Office Manager – Enrolment Registrar
Email : enrolments@smseymour.catholic.edu.au