Staff Contact List

Contacts

Mr. Wayne Smith
Principal
Email : wayne.smith@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Genevieve Gordon
Deputy Principal – Operations
Email : genevieve.gordon@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Allison Moore
Director of Wellbeing
Email : allison.moore@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Christine Buhler
Director of Teaching and Learning
Email : christine.buhler@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rochelle Gough
Director of Faith and Mission
Email : rochelle.gough@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anne Spencer
Primary Pastoral Care Coordinator F – 6
Email : anne.spencer@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Ms Angela Molinaro
Secondary Pastoral Care Coordinator 7 – 10
Email : angela.molinaro@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Claire Kelly
Learning Diversity Leader
Email : claire.kelly@smseymour.catholic.edu.au