Contact Us

St Mary’s College Seymour is located at 90 High Street and is bounded by Crawford Street, McIntyre Street and Whiteheads Creek.

Postal Address: St Mary’s College PO Box 269 Seymour 3661

Street Address: St Mary’s College 90 High Street Seymour, Vic 3660

Phone: (03) 5792 2611

 

Principal: Mr Wayne Smith

Email: wayne.smith@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal – Operations: Mrs Genevieve Gordon

Email: genevieve.gordon@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

 

Business Manager: Felicity Melville

Email: felicity.melville@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

 

Business Administration (Accounts)

Email: accounts@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

 

Office Manager/Enrolment Registrar: Gail Strahan

Email: gail.strahan@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

Office Administration/Enrolments: Debbie Shield, Lynne Gray, Kellie Graham

Email: office@smseymour.catholic.edu.au

 

Parish Priest: Father Eugene Ashkar

Email: seymour@cam.org.au

Address: 34 Crawford Street Seymour 3660

Phone: (03) 9412 8406

 

 

General Enquiry